Junie B. Jones Collection

Junie B. Jones Collection

Books 21-24

Downloadable Audiobook - 2007
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A collection of four Junie B. Jones adventures means four times the laughs and four times the fun! This collection includes the following books in the Junie B. Jones series: #21 Junie B., first grader: Cheater pants, #22 Junie B., first grader: One-man band, #23 Junie B., first grader: Shipwrecked, #24 Junie B., first grader: Boo and I MEAN it!
Publisher: New York : Listening Library, 2007.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780739360262
Subjects: Downloadable audiobooks.
Jones, Junie B. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Schools -- Juvenile fiction.
Additional Contributors: Quintal, Lana


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

GCPL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top