Completed Shelf: Recently Added

P_town_Tish

 Recent Activity

p
P_town_Tish added a title to their For later shelf Sep 17 2020
Four hardboiled novels from America's modern master of crime fiction, edited by Leonard's long-term employee, researcher and friend.
p
P_town_Tish added a title to their For later shelf Mar 10 2020
When Cookie Figowitz, the cook for a party of volatile fur trappers trekking through the Oregon Territory in the 1820s, joins up with the refugee Henry Brown, the two begin a wild ride that takes them from the virgin territory of the West all the...
p
P_town_Tish added a title to their For later shelf Feb 17 2020
"Fifteen years from now, a new virus sweeps the globe. 95% of those afflicted experience nothing worse than fever and headaches. Four percent suffer acute meningitis, creating the largest medical crisis in history. And one percent find...
p
P_town_Tish added a title to their For later shelf Oct 14 2019
"What should be a cozy and fun-filled weekend deep in the English countryside takes a sinister turn in Ruth Ware's suspenseful, compulsive, and darkly twisted psychological thriller. Leonora (known to some as Lee, to others as Nora) is a reclusive...
p
P_town_Tish added a title to their For later shelf Sep 10 2019
For fans of Black Mirror and HBO's Westworld, and readers of James Dashner and Veronica Roth, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller's new YA sci-fi-thriller series. The future is now. And...
[]
[]
To Top